Join our mailing list!



Official PayPal Seal

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Diane Publishing Books >

Blackmark: 30th Anniversary Edition
Blackmark: 30th Anniversary Edition
 
Our Price: $17.00
Year: 2002
Pages: 252
Binding Paperback
ISBN 1560974567

Product Code: 756788900

Description
 
Gil Kane (au) (il); Archie Goodwin (au). Finally available in a single volume: the very first American graphic novel! An electrifying combination of science fiction & heroic fantasy in the tradition of Robert E. Howard & Edgar Rice Burroughs, Blackmark was conceived & drawn 30 years ago by the legendary comic book artist Gil Kane (Conan, Superman, Green Lantern, The Atom, Spider-Man, Savage, & countless other classics). Set in an anarchic, post-apocalyptic world racked by lawlessness & bloodshed, Blackmark, in the tradition of such epics as Spartacus & Gladiator, tells the story of an embittered slave who stages a revolt against a corrupt & brutal regime -- a tale of righteous vengeance against a background of political intrigue & rampant injustice.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review
Diane Publishing Co
PO Box 617
Darby, PA 19023-0617
1-800-782-3833
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright � 2004 Diane Publishing Company. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion