Join our mailing list!

Official PayPal Seal

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Diane Publishing Books >

Stories From Hans Christian Andersen
Stories From Hans Christian Andersen
Our Price: $19.00
Year: 1993
Pages: 96
Binding Hardcover
ISBN 531054632

Product Code: 756757037

Andrew Matthews (ed); Alan Snow (il). This attractive book contains eleven fairy tales by Hans Christian Andersen, newly retold by children’s author Andrew Matthews. The stories of the Little Mermaid, the Ugly Duckling, Thumbelina, the Pig Boy, the Wild Swans, the Fir Tree, the Steadfast Tin Soldier, the Little Match Girl, the Emperor’s New Clothes, the Tinderbox, & the Princess & the Pea are brought to life with a fresh voice & distinctive style that make them immediately appealing to today’s children. Alan Snow’s pictures, with their wry humor & quirky, funny characters, add a new dimension to timeless stories that have been delighting children for over 150 years.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review
Diane Publishing Co
PO Box 617
Darby, PA 19023-0617
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright � 2004 Diane Publishing Company. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion