Join our mailing list!

Official PayPal Seal

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > American Philosophical Society >

Oboe Concertos of Sir William Herschel (Memoir 225)
Oboe Concertos of Sir William Herschel (Memoir 225)

Our Price: $15.00
By Wilbert Davis Jerome
Year: 1998
Pages: 66
Binding Hardcover (no d.j.)
ISBN 0871692252

Product Code: 0871692252

Memoir 225
Contents: Brief Biography of the Composer; Sources; Description of the Oboe Concertos; Facsimiles of Various Pages of the Autograph Manuscripts of the Oboe Concertos; & the actual Scores for Concerto No. 1 in E-flat; Concerto No. 2 in C; Concerto No. 3 in C, & Movement of an Oboe Concerto, in C.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review
Diane Publishing Co
PO Box 617
Darby, PA 19023-0617
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright � 2004 Diane Publishing Company. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion